2017 Board of Directors

 

Larry Jones Baldwin & Shell Const. ldjones@baldwinshell.com Membership Committee Chair

President Larry Jones
Baldwin & Shell Const.
ldjones@baldwinshell.com
Membership Committee Chair

Rita Madison Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Association madison.rita@att.net Educational Programs Committee Chair

Vice-President Rita Madison
Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Association
madison.rita@att.net
Educational Programs Committee Chair

 

Jeff Copeland BASF jeffrey.s.copeland@basf.com Educational Programs Committee Co-Chair

Past President: Jeff Copeland
BASF
jeffrey.s.copeland@basf.com
Educational Programs Committee Co-Chair

Secretary/Treasurer: Linda Weaver Webco Mining, Inc. webco@tcworks.net

Secretary/Treasurer: Linda Weaver
Webco, Inc.
webco@tcworks.net

 

Past President: Mark Littrell Cromwell Architects & Engineers mark.littrell@cromwell.com Awards Program Committee Co-Chair

Mark Littrell
Cromwell Architects & Engineers
mark.littrell@cromwell.com
Awards Program Committee Co-Chair

President: Greg Campbell Ash Grove Cement greg.campbell@ashgrove.com Awards Program Committee Chair

Greg Campbell
Ash Grove Cement
greg.campbell@ashgrove.com
Awards Program Committee Chair

 

Josh DeVore Darragh Company jdevore@darraghcompany.com

Josh DeVore
Darragh Company
jdevore@darraghcompany.com

Dr. Hollis (Hank) Bray University Arkansas Little Rock hgbray@ualr.edu Student Activities Committee

Dr. Hollis (Hank) Bray
University Arkansas Little Rock
hgbray@ualr.edu
Student Activities Committee

 

Lance Heiliger GCC Technical Services lance.heiliger@gcc.com

Lance Heiliger
GCC Technical Services
lance.heiliger@gcc.com

 

Blake Martin
Garver, LLC
rbmartin@garverusa.com

Frances Griffith University of Arkansas @Fayetteville fgriffi@uark.edu Students Activities Committee Co- Chair

Frances Griffith
University of Arkansas Fayetteville
fgriffi@uark.edu
Students Activities Committee Co- Chair

Steve Horton Razorback Concrete, Co. shorton@razorbackconcrete.com Awards Program Committee Co-Chair

Steve Horton
Razorback Concrete, Co.
shorton@razorbackconcrete.com
Awards Program Committee Co-Chair