Board of Directors

Past President

Rita - (Sec/Treas) (Program Com) Madison
Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Assoc
e-mail: madison.rita@att.net

President

Lance Heiliger
Standard Materials
e-mail: lance.heiliger@standardmaterials.com

Vice President

Blake Martin
Garver LLC
e-mail: rbmartin@garverusa.com

Sec/Treasurer

Rita - (Sec/Treas) (Program Com) Madison
Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Assoc
e-mail: madison.rita@att.net

Director
Hollis (Hank) (Board Member) Bray
University of Arkansas Little Rock
e-mail: hgbray@ualr.edu

Director

Greg (Board) (Awards) Sponsor Campbell
Ash Grove Cement
e-mail: greg.campbell@ashgrove.com

Director

Jeff (PastPresident - Program Comm) Copeland
BASF
e-mail: jeffrey.s.copeland@basf.com

Director
Josh DeVore
Darragh Company
e-mail: jdevore@darraghcompany.com

Director

Mark - (Board) (Awards Co-Chair) Littrell
Cromwell Architects Engineers
e-mail: malittrell@sbcglobal.net