Board of Directors

Past President

Lance Heiliger
Standard Materials
e-mail: lance.heiliger@standardmaterials.com

President

Blake Martin
Garver LLC
e-mail: rbmartin@garverusa.com

Vice President

Mark Littrell
Cromwell Architects Engineers
e-mail: malittrell@sbcglobal.net

Sec/Treasurer

Rita Madison
Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Assoc
e-mail: madison.rita@att.net

Director

John Fuchs
Grubbs, Hoskyn, Barton & Wyatt, Inc.
e-mail: jfuchs@grubbsengineers.com

Director

Frances Griffith
University of Arkansas
e-mail: fgriffi@uark.edu

Director

Steve Horton
Razorback Concrete Co., Inc.
e-mail: shorton@razorbackconcrete.com

Director

Anne Turner
University of Arkansas Little Rock
e-mail: akturner@ualr.edu



Rita Madison
Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Assoc
e-mail: madison.rita@att.net