Board of Directors

Past President

Rita Madison
Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Assoc
e-mail: madison.rita@att.net

President

Lance Heiliger
Standard Materials
e-mail: lance.heiliger@standardmaterials.com

Vice President

Blake Martin
Garver LLC
e-mail: rbmartin@garverusa.com

Sec/Treasurer

Rita Madison
Arkansas Ready Mixed Concrete Assoc
e-mail: madison.rita@att.net

Director

Greg Campbell
Ash Grove Cement
e-mail: greg.campbell@ashgrove.com

Director

Jeff Copeland
BASF
e-mail: jeffrey.s.copeland@basf.com

Director
Josh DeVore
Darragh Company
e-mail: jdevore@darraghcompany.com

Director
Cameron Ivey
ARGOS
e-mail: ccivie@argos-us.com

Director

Mark Littrell
Cromwell Architects Engineers
e-mail: malittrell@sbcglobal.net

Director
Anne Turner
University of Arkansas Little Rock
e-mail: akturner@ualr.edu